top of page

Recreational programs in our studio will change your idea of pleasure and allow you to reach the peak of complete relaxation. The basic price for a classic erotic massage is € 70 for 30 minutes and € 90 for an hour. For an even more personalized service, you can upgrade any type of massage with our highlights.

Lascivious and absolutely tender

Classic

5-20_edited.jpg

Maximum body contact

Nuru

r13 nuru_edited.jpg

Hot massage with hot oranges

DOLCE VITA

YRrmXtaEtMcJvJ5gWTfDUP2LhNiR3LPmUUOAXAiowzZ3d4kMORW2evFfDa2CjcokcGXywnX1sffg.jpg

Pure sensuality

Blind Date

all_all_large-t1597938360-r1w1905h726q90

Bizarre pleasure

Femdom

massazh-s-uslugoj-gospozhi.jpg

The supreme discipline

Tantra

kCvl6zh-b8ctantra.jpg

Let yourself be kneaded

Sports massage

ijj.webp

Double pleasure

4-hand massage

manspa-lomilomi_edited.jpg

Massage for ladies

Yoni-princess

look.com.ua-198017.jpg

Shared Joy

Couples Massage

__1jk_edited.jpg

Show for the senses

Secret pleasure

maskenbaby

The classic erotic massage on the massage couch or on the bed. With the liaison of professional full body massage and erotic craft you will be touched and seduced. An ingenious relaxation method and a way to discover your sexual preferences and limits.

Duration: 30 to 60 minutes

The Dolce vita massage with warm oranges not only adds a hint of exoticism, but also helps to strengthen the muscles and positively affects the emotional state. At the end, the sensual touches of our masseuse will make a flight of your fantasy.

Duration: 60 minutes

For this Japanese technique performed on latex, special Nuru gel is used. Our enticing Fantagirl distributes it first on your body, then begins to glide back and forth. Fortunately, you don't have to travel to Japan to try this exotic experience - just come to the Studio Fantasie.

Please only with prior registration!

Duration: 60 minutes

Let yourself be kidnapped into a world of pure temptation by a masseuse angel. Your eyes will be blindfolded and you will soon feel how your perception changes and fills with erotic fantasies. Only after the massage is completed will the mystery of the unknown masseuse be revealed.

Duration: 30 to 60 minutes

You are greeted by a domineering Fantagirl who dominates you with exceptional professionalism. Awaiting you is a massage with BDSM elements and the opportunity to please a mistress. Whatever you do, she will always have the right!

Duration: 30 to 60 minutes

If health is a priority for you and you value high-quality recuperation, this service is perfect for you! Our Tantra artist will guide you through a massage filled with conscious and fluid touches into a state of ecstatic happiness and unforgettable sensory experiences.

Please only with prior registration!

Duration: 60 to 120 minutes

The sport massage promotes blood circulation in the muscles and releases endorphins. Our masseuses employ effective techniques so that they can recover more intensively. Of course, this type of massage also has a sensual happy ending.

Duration: 30 to 60 minutes

Can you imagine how that feels? No? Well, then you should definitely treat yourself to it once.

All massage types, including highlights, that we have in our offer are possible, except for Tantra and sports massages.

Please only with prior registration!

Duration: 30 to 60 minutes

Pleasurable and relaxing: In a Yoni massage, the female intimate zone is at the center. Initially, the front and back of the body are gently kneaded according to the rules of Tantra before the Yoni, the vagina, is in the spotlight. Open up and let yourself fall.

Please only with prior registration!

Duration: 60 to 90 minutes

Experience breathtaking sensuality in a cozy atmosphere and consciously escape from everyday life together with your partner. Allow yourselves to be pampered by a tempting and exclusive couple massage.

Please only with prior registration!

Duration: 60 to 90 minutes

A thrilling experience for anyone who wants to be surprised. Your senses will play wildly and you will be pulled into the present mo-ment by listening, feeling, and tasting.

Studio Fantasie tip!

 

Duration: 60  minutes

Secret pleasure1
Nuru1
Bodyflex1
Nylons Hamburg

Please check the comp cards in advance to see which lady offers the service you want. It is also important that you discuss your needs and preferences with your Fantagirl before the massage to ensure that the type of massage you choose meets your needs. Additional services are billed on an individual & self-employed basis.

Der Schlüssel zum Vergnügen
Ölmassage Hamburg
Studio Fantasie
bottom of page

top of page

Die Erholungsprogramme in unserem Studio werden Ihre Vorstellung vom Vergnügen verändern und es Ihnen ermöglichen, den Gipfel völliger Entspannung zu erreichen. Der Grundpreis für eine klassische erotische Massage beträgt 70 € für 30 Minuten und 90 € für eine Stunde. Für einen noch individuelleren Service können Sie jede Massageart mit unseren  Highlights aufwerten. 

Lasziv und absolut zärtlich

Classic

5-20_edited.jpg

Maximaler Körperkontakt

Nuru

r13 nuru_edited.jpg

Heisse Massage mit heissen Orangen

DOLCE VITA

YRrmXtaEtMcJvJ5gWTfDUP2LhNiR3LPmUUOAXAiowzZ3d4kMORW2evFfDa2CjcokcGXywnX1sffg.jpg

Sinnlichkeit pur

Blind Date

all_all_large-t1597938360-r1w1905h726q90

Bizzarres Vergnügen

Femdom

massazh-s-uslugoj-gospozhi.jpg

Die Königsdisziplin

Tantra

kCvl6zh-b8ctantra.jpg

Lass Dich kneten

Sportmassage

ijj.webp

Doppeltes Vergnügen

4-Hand-Massage

manspa-lomilomi_edited.jpg

Massage für Ladies

Yoni-princess

look.com.ua-198017.jpg

Geteilte Freude

Paarmassage

__1jk_edited.jpg

Spektakel für die Sinne

Secret pleasure

maskenbaby

Die klassische Erotikmassage auf der Massage-liege oder auf dem Bett. Mit der Liaison von professioneller Ganzkörpermassage und eroti-schem Handwerk werden Sie berührt und verführt. Eine geniale Entspannungsmethode und eine Möglichkeit seine sexuellen Vorlie-ben und Grenzen zu entdecken.

 

Dauer: 30 bis 60 Minuten

Unsere Dolce Vita-Massage mit heissen Oran-gen bringt nicht nur einen Hauch von Exotik, sondern hilft auch die Muskeln zu stärken und wirkt sich positiv auf den emotionalen Zustand aus. Zum Schluss werden die sinn-lichen Berührungen unserer Masseurin für einen Flug Ihrer Fantasie sorgen.

Dauer: 60 Minuten

Für diese japanische Technik, die auf Latex ausgeführt wird, wird Nuru-Gel verwendet. Unser verführerisches Fantagirl verteilt es erst auf Ihrem Körper, um dann mit dem Hin- und Hergleiten zu beginnen. Zum Glück muss man nicht nach Japan reisen, um diese Exotik auszuprobieren - kommen Sie einfach ins Studio Fantasie.

Voranmeldung erwünscht!

Dauer: 60 Minuten

Lassen Sie sich durch einen Massageengel in eine Welt der puren Verlockung entführen. Ihre Augen werden verbunden und Sie werden sehr bald spüren, wie sich Ihre Wahrnehmung verändert und mit erotischen Phantasien füllt. Erst nach beendeter Massage wird das Geheimnis der unbekannten Mas-seurin gelüftet.

 

Dauer: 30 bis 60 Minuten

Hier werden Sie von einem herrischen Fantagirl empfangen, welches Sie mit einer außergewöhnlichen Professionalität domi-niert. Es erwartet Sie eine Massage mit BDSM-Elementen und der Möglichkeit, einer Herrin zu gefallen. Egal was Sie tun, sie wird immer Recht behalten!

Dauer: 30 bis 60 Minuten

Wenn Ihnen Ihre Gesundheit am Herzen liegt und Sie Wert auf hochwertige Erholung legen, ist dieser Service genau das Richtige für Sie!  Unsere Tantra-Künstlerin führt Sie durch eine Massage voller bewusster Berührungen in einen Zustand ekstatischen Glücks und un-vergesslicher sinnlicher Erfahrungen.

Bitte nur mit Voranmeldung!

Dauer: 60 bis 120 Minuten

 

Die Sportmassage fördert die Durchblutung der Muskulatur und setzt Endorphine frei. Unsere Masseurinnen setzen effektive Techni-ken ein, damit sie sich noch intensiver erho-len können.

Selbstverständlich  hat auch diese Massageart ein sinnliches Happy End.

 

Dauer: 30 bis 60 Minuten

Können Sie sich vorstellen, wie sich das an-fühlt? Nein? Na dann sollten Sie sich das ein-mal unbedingt gönnen.

Möglich sind alle Massagearten samt High-lights, die wir im Angebot haben, außer Tantra und  Sportmassagen. 

Bitte nur mit Voranmeldung!

Dauer: 30 bis 60 Minuten

Lustvoll und entspannend: Bei einer Yoni-Massage steht die weibliche Intimzone im Mittelpunkt. Zunächst werden aber die  Vor- und Rückseite des Körpers nach den Regeln des Tantra sanft geknetet, bevor die Yoni, die Vagina, an der Reihe ist. Öffnen Sie sich und lassen Sie sich fallen.

Bitte nur mit Voranmeldung!

Dauer: 60 bis 90 Minuten

Atemberaubende Sinnlichkeit in einer gemüt-lichen Atmosphäre erleben und dem Alltag ganz bewusst gemeinsam entfliehen?

Lassen  Sie sich mit Ihrem Partner bei einer verführerischen und exklusiven Paarmassage verwöhnen.

 

Bitte nur mit Voranmeldung!

Dauer: 60 bis 90 Minuten

 

Ein prickelndes Erlebnis für jeden, der sich überraschen lassen möchte. Diese Massage zielt darauf ab, unglaublich tiefe Lustgefühle auszulösen. Ihre Sinne werden verrückt spielen und Sie lauschend, fühlend und (Schlagsahne-) schmeckend ins Hier und Jetzt holen.

Unsere Empfehlung!

Dauer: 60 Minuten

Secret pleasure
Nuru
Bodyflex
Nylons Hamburg

Schauen Sie bitte vorab in den Sedcards nach, welche Lady die von Ihnen gewünschte Leistung anbietet. Es ist auch wichtig, dass Sie vor der Massage Ihre Bedürfnisse und Vorlieben mit Ihrem Fantagirl besprechen, um sicherzustellen, dass die gewählte Massageart Ihren Wünschen entspricht. Zusätzliche Dienstleistungen werden auf individueller & selbstständiger Basis abgerechnet.

Der Schlüssel zum Vergnügen
Ölmassage Hamburg
Studio Fantasie
bottom of page