top of page
Urlaub Studio Fantasie Hamburg

On vacation

Cassandra is on holiday from 29.04. to 06.05.

Kim-Giulia is on holiday from 01.05. to 27.05.

Gift certificates

Gutscheine Studio Fantasie

Relaxation is the key to happiness. Our vouchers offer a practical and beautiful way to give someone an erotic and relaxing experience. The presentee can also arrange his desired date with the studio later.

The vouchers are available from 100€, can be purchased directly in the salon and are redeemable for one year.

Job application

Bewerbung Studio Fantasie

Currently we are looking for a dedicated and motivated fantagirl for the weekend. Our salon offers you the opportunity to work in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Requirements are massage skills, well-groomed appearance, empathy and valid working papers. We look forward to your call and the opportunity to welcome you in our team!

Bewerbung

Bonus card

Bonuskarte Fantasie

We are pleased to announce that from December 15th we will be introducing bonus cards in our massage parlor. These neutrally designed cards offer you the benefit of receiving every eighth massage at half price. This is a great opportunity to optimize your sessions and save money at the same time.


The loyalty cards are easy to use: After every seventh massage, you will receive a 50% discount on the classic erotic massage (€35.00 each for 30 minutes and €45.00 for 60 minutes).

 

We hope that these new loyalty cards will give you the best possible experience in our studio and we are confident that you will enjoy our new offers.

Der Schlüssel zum Vegnügen
Studio Fantasie
bottom of page

top of page
Urlaub Studio Fantasie Hamburg

Urlaub

Cassandra ist ab dem 24.06. im Urlaub. Am 02.07. wieder für Sie da.

Gutscheine

Gutscheine Studio Fantasie

Entspannung ist der Schlüssel zum Glück. Unsere Gutscheine bieten eine praktische und schöne Möglichkeit,  jemandem eine erotische und entspannende Erfahrung zu schenken. Der Beschenkte kann seinen Wunschtermin auch später mit dem Studio ver-einbaren.

Die Gutscheine sind bereits ab 100€ erhältlich, können direkt im Salon erworben wer-den und sind ein Jahr lang einlösbar.

Bewerbung

Bewerbung Studio Fantasie

Momentan suchen wir ein engagiertes und motiviertes Fantagirl für die Abendstun-den. Unser Salon bietet Dir die Möglichkeit, in einer entspannten und freundlichen Atmosphäre zu arbeiten. Voraussetzungen sind Massagekenntnisse, gepflegtes Erschei-nungsbild, Empathie sowie gültige Arbeitspapiere.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Deinen Anruf und die Möglichkeit, Dich in unserem Team zu begrüßen!

Bewerbung

Treuekarte

Bonuskarte Fantasie

Diese neutral gestalteten Karten bieten Ihnen den Vorteil, jede achte Massage zum halben Preis zu erhalten. Dies ist eine großartige Gelegenheit, Ihre Sessions zu optimieren und gleichzeitig Geld zu sparen.

Die Treuekarten sind einfach zu nutzen: Nach jeder siebten Massage erhalten Sie einen 50% Rabatt auf die klassische erotische Massage (jeweils 35,00 Euro für 30 Minuten und 45,00 Euro für 60 Minuten). Gültigkeit  der Karte beträgt ein Jahr.

Wir hoffen, dass die Bonuskarten Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung in unserem Studio bieten und sind überzeugt, dass Sie unsere Massagen genießen werden.

Der Schlüssel zum Vegnügen
Studio Fantasie
bottom of page